Louis Vuitton Sydney David Jones

Ground Level, David Jones, Elizabeth Street
2000 Sydney, Australia
1300 582 827

Online booking is currently unavailable, please check back at a later time.

Holiday Opening Hours

8 Dec (Thu): 9:30 – 22:00
9 Dec (Fri): 9:30 – 20:00
10 Dec (Sat): 9:00 – 20:00
11 Dec (Sun): 9:00 – 20:00
12 Dec (Mon): 9:00 – 20:00
13 Dec (Tue): 9:00 – 21:00
14 Dec (Wed): 9:00 – 21:00
15 Dec (Thu): 8:30 – 22:00
16 Dec (Fri): 8:30 – 22:00
17 Dec (Sat): 8:30 – 21:00
18 Dec (Sun): 9:00 – 20:00
19 Dec (Mon): 8:30 – 21:00

To ensure we provide a safe experience for you and your guests, we will be adhering to all government health guidelines. We thank you in advance for your understanding and we look forward to welcoming you.

STORE HOURS

  • Monday 09:30 / 19:00
  • Tuesday 09:30 / 19:00
  • Wednesday 09:30 / 19:00
  • Thursday 09:30 / 21:00
  • Friday 09:30 / 19:00
  • Saturday 09:00 / 19:00
  • Sunday 10:00 / 19:00

CLOSING DAYS

Good Friday, Christmas Day