• Louis Vuitton Auckland Queen Street in Auckland, , NZ. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.
  • Louis Vuitton Auckland Queen Street in Auckland, , NZ. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.
  • Louis Vuitton Auckland Queen Street in Auckland, , NZ. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.

Special Opening Hours

  • Mon 9 Dec to Sun 15 Dec: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Mon 16 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue 24 Dec: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue 31 Dec: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed 1 Jan 2020: 12:00 NOON - 7:00 PM

Louis Vuitton Auckland Queen Street

56 Queen Street
1010 Auckland - New Zealand
0800 586 966

SERVICES:

  • Fragrance Fountains

Client Services opening hours:

  • Contact 1300 883 880 (Auckland Eastern time)
  • Monday to Friday: 11:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday to Sunday: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Opening Hours

  • Monday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Tuesday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Wednesday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Thursday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Friday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Saturday : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Sunday : 10:00 / 19:00

CLOSING DAYS

Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Christmas Day