• Louis Vuitton Gstaad in Gstaad, , CH. Louis Vuitton Magasins.
  • Louis Vuitton Gstaad in Gstaad, , CH. Louis Vuitton Magasins.
  • Louis Vuitton Gstaad in Gstaad, , CH. Louis Vuitton Magasins.

Special Opening Hours

  • Monday 9th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday 11th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday 12th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday 13th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Saturday 14th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 15th September : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 01:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday 24th September : 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM / 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday 25th September : 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM / 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday 26th September : 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM / 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday 27th September : 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM / 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Saturday 28th September : 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM / 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Louis Vuitton Gstaad

Promenade 50
3780 Gstaad - Suisse
+41 33 748 16 90

SERVICES :

  • Personnalisation

Horaires d’ouverture

  • Lundi : 10:00 / 18:30
  • Mardi : 10:00 / 18:30
  • Mercredi : 10:00 / 18:30
  • Jeudi : 10:00 / 18:30
  • Vendredi : 10:00 / 18:30
  • Samedi : 10:00 / 18:00
  • Dimanche : 14:00 / 18:00

JOURS DE FERMETURE

Les lundis et les dimanches